I mentioned a few posts earliers about canceling my Lord of the Rings Online subscription. When you cancel they warn you your characters may not exist if you decide to come back.
Not a big deal since all my characters only had a few levels on them, but what if WoW told you that?
I'm afraid that was 70 Euros wasted
6 hours ago